NHL Playoff Pool

Welcome to our NHL Playoff Hockey Pool!

Congratulations to the Stanley Cup winners, the Colorado Avalanche who proved clearly to be the best team. Our hockey pool played out to be one of the closest we've ever had. Zach Beaudry caught up to and overtook our Round 2 & 3 leader Andrew Goss during the final series to win by only two points. Our third-place finisher is Warren Sprigings who also made major gains during the final round. Warren is now a two-time money winner as he finished first in our 2011 pool. Congratulations to Zach, Andrew, and Warren.

Check the pool teams and standings to see the standings. Check the pool history to see all the past winners.

Jim Keon

Nathan MacKinnon and the Colorado Avalanche are the Stanley Cup Champions! (Photo from nhl.com)

This website is brought to you by Jim & Jordan Keon. Comments or suggestions are encouraged.
Copyright © 2001- Jordan Keon. All Rights Reserved.
Page last updated on
Thanks to nhl.com for the photos.